Video-Blog Soon To Come


I am thrilled.  Today I was able to purchase a Flip Video Camera.  This is something I’ve had my eye on for quite awhile.  I’ve been wanting to record some video for you guys since I can fit a lot more thought orally into a smaller amount of time than it takes to write and read a blog.  I want to encourage you to share this blog with your friends.  My goal with this website is to reach people who may not go to church.  My second goal is to educate the church-goer who finds themselves wanting more.  There are plenty of churches out there that provide a very deep learning environment, and those that only allow for a shallow, knuckle deep atmosphere.

What I truly believe God has called me to do is speak the truth in love without regard for who might be offended.  In an upcoming video series, I’d like to tackle the denominational wars that our country and world faces.  There’s no room for sects, denominations, and cult-like following of men and their beliefs in the body of Christ.  We are not called to “be with Peter or be with Paul” we are called to love and serve Christ.  More to come in the video series, but be praying for those who you know who would call themselves a Lutheran, Mennonite, Calvinist or any other name other than Christian.  This isn’t about doctrine… this is about placing any name above the name of Christ.

I look forward to the next month as I believe God is leading me into new territory.  God Bless you all.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kyle Cheng says:

    I have the camcorder, and it’s awesome. =) So easy to use…

Leave a Reply

