We Made It!


Well, we made it to Calicoon, NY for the first leg of our trip.  We got into a bit of an accident on the way up on I-95.  My wife and I are fine, but the car took a bit of a beating.  Here’s praying our insurance covers it!

It’s amazing how faithful God is.  This will be a short blog but a major testimony to His goodness.

Driving on I-95 in the fast lane, slamming breaks at 70mph, careening into the vehicle in front of us, and within an hour we were back on our way to begin our vacation.  How amazing is the God that we serve?  I’ve been a bit bent out of shape all day – who wouldn’t be?  I had to keep reminding myself that our God kept us alive!

 

Our God is an awesome God!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jenny Koch says:

    Praise God you were not hurt!!!! I’m covering you guys in prayer!

  2. Thanks Jenny. You are such a blessing in our lives! Never lose sight of God’s purpose for you.

Leave a Reply

