A Month and a Day


So, today is one day over a month that I’ve been posting a blog a day.  I need some feedback from you guys.  How are we doing here?  You guys still interested in reading on a daily basis?  I’m excited and happy to be writing if it’s helping you all.  Haven’t received many comments or feedback for a bit so I figured we’d assess things now that it’s been a month?
So?  What we at?  How’s it looking?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Dan says:

    Why not try limiting it to one-three new ones per week. That way people could meditate on a blog and give feedback when they feel they feel they have a good comment. An everyday blog can be hard to keep up with, sometimes things need to sink in.

  2. I’m not worried so much about daily feedback. I’m just reassessing to make sure that people are enjoying.

  3. Vanessa says:

    I look forward to reading your post every morning. Thank you for sharing. I post your link on my facebook, but my people can be pretty stubborn. lol

  4. Jordan says:

    lovin it!! keep on truckin! love you, bro :)

Leave a Reply

