15 minutes a day…


I want to challenge everyone who reads this blog…

Let’s take a plunge.  Starting today I’m looking for people who will commit to 15 minutes a day.

5 minutes praying.

5 minutes reading your Bible

and 5 minutes with a Christian book of your choosing.

Who’s up for the challenge?

In a month we will revisit this and add another 5 minutes.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. vanessa says:

    I’m in!!

  2. Johnny says:

    Join Johnny for the advanced course of 90 minutes a day, I want to challenge everyone who reads this blog…

    Let’s take a plunge. Starting today I’m looking for people who will commit to 90 minutes a day.

    30 minutes praying.

    30 minutes reading your Bible

    and 30 minutes with a Christian book of your choosing.

    Who’s up for the challenge?

    In a month we will revisit this and add another 15 minutes.

  3. Way to scare em off homie! LOL.

  4. Jay says:

    I’m in!!!

  5. jimmy says:

    I think I can hang!

  6. baseball Mom says:

    lol I am in twice guess I’m doing

Leave a Reply

